Colour Me Crazy

Bold strokes, primary hues, vivid neons and pretty pastels, aaaah just colour me crazy! Actually, colour block me crazy! Despite it being rather dreary, overcast weather in Johannesburg today, it is Spring and I embracing it (I mean, I have already worn black this week, so I’ve exhausted my black quota). So here I am in my salmon and blue ensemble! From bold jeans to vivid accessories, colour blocking equates to instant Spring sophistication!!! Oh and come laundry time, don’t forget to add a cup of white vinegar to the rinse cycle to prevent your beautiful brights from fading!

04187eb8-6b56-473a-9680-732de2a37dd5

Statement neckpiece: Zulu Lulu

Cropped Jacket: Chatuchak Market (Bangkok)

Pants: Topshop

Shoes: Zara

xoxoxoxoxox

 

One thought on “Colour Me Crazy

Leave a Reply

