Sport Luxe Friday

South Africa, it is meant to be Spring! Well Spring nonethless, this morning I woke to a somewhat wintery draft. Not cool! Not cool at all (no pun intended). And then came the dilemma of what to wear (I’ve Spring cleaned my closet and packed away all the winter woolies). So I rummage through my cupboards. Slouchy jogger pants. Tick. Biker jacket. Tick. Casual Friday is getting a sporty edge this week! Well honestly, sports luxe isn’t my comfort zone, I’m always the one with dresses and skinny belts! But I’ve made this trend work for me, for todays look I’ve combined the sporty stuff with elegance. White tank top. Tick. Heels. Tick.

IMG_20141017_101358 IMG_20141017_101423 IMG_20141017_101447

Biker jacket – Mango

White tank top – Woolworths

Slouchy jogger pants – Mr Price

Shoes – Daniella Michelle

Sunglasses – Forever New

HAPPY FRIDAY EVERYONE!!!

xoxoxoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

