The Boxy Cropped Jacket

Cropped jackets are so trendy right now and perfect for Spring. Breathable, lightweight fabrics stop one from overheating and also provide you with the option to layer on crisp mornings. I think this means the cropped jacket is a Spring essential in my closet.

downloadfile-3 downloadfile-2

So today I am channeling 60’s glam, with a boxy white jacket and dress. I love the boxy shape as it’s forgiving to my hourglass shape and helps disguise my midsection.

IMG_20141029_082016

Cropped jacket – Jo Borkett

Dress – Forever New

Shoes – Plum

Handbag – Guess

xoxoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

