Closet Essential: The White Shirt

You probably don’t need me to tell you that a good quality, well-fitted white shirt is a closet essential. From the office to date night, and everything in between, the classic white shirt is probably the most underestimated pieces you own, yet the most versatile. I’ve always assumed that I have about 3 white shirts in my closet, however this morning, I did a bit of a count, and well to my surprise, I have 18. So do not be surprised if you see me donning a white shirt in every post for the next few days.

IMG_20141106_094249

I have teamed my white shirt with a cool-blue mini, statement neckpiece and coral-like peach shoes for a Spring feel.

 IMG_20141106_094312 IMG_20141106_094336

Skirt – Forever New

Shirt – Zara

Shoes – Zara

Necklace – Zulu Lulu

Handbag – Zulu Lulu

So ladies, happy dressing up or perhaps even dressing down in this timeless classic!

xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

