POLKADOT-ADDICT

So I accept my fate, I am a POLKADOT-ADDICT. A proud one might I add. I have dresses, skirts, shirts, shorts, socks (ok right about every clothing item possible). So of course, I am wearing something dotted today. I am a firm believer that you can’t have enough dots, so yes, there will be many more posts of me looking dotty! And it doesn’t help that I find the cutest pieces in polka dots. Aaaah, I guess my addiction will always find fuel.

20141113_072433 20141113_072502

Dress – Platinum Fashion Mall (Bangkok)

Stockings – Woolworths

Shoes – Asos

Happy Almost Weekend!

xoxoxoxo

One thought on “POLKADOT-ADDICT

Leave a Reply

