I’ve Got The Blues

My look today incorporates one of my favourite colours ever: COBALT BLUE. And how fitting because it’s also an amazing colour for Spring (and well the rest of the year as well).

IMG_20141119_083718

This hue flatters all skin tones and proves to be an eternal classic shade. I seem to always wear black (it is my ultimate favourite colour); however office attire doesn’t always need to be black. One always has the option to mix it up with bright fun colours and I think cobalt blue is perfect. Pair your outfit with pointed toe pumps, simple accessories and barely there makeup and you good to go!

IMG_20141119_084145

Dress – Spree

Coat – Forever New

Shoes – Zara

Pearls – Zulu Lulu

Happ Wednesday everyone!

xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

