The Collar Obsession Continues

So I’m crushing on collars. And today we off to Neverland! So growing up I was obsessed with Disney and one would have thought I would’ve outgrown this by now, but of late, I’ve fallen in love with Peter Pan collars. They are classic and chic, which means you bound to score mega style points. I’ve styled my Peter Pan collar on a simple skater dress to bring my look together. Hope this helps you find some Disney inspiration (one can never be too old for a bit of Disney)!

IMG_20141125_075134

IMG_20141125_075053

 Dress – Jo Borkett

Shoes – Nine West

Collar – Zulu Lulu

Belt – Zulu Lulu

HAPPY CHOOSEDAY EVERYONE!

xoxoxoxox

 

Leave a Reply

