Printed Pants

Printed pants are a huge trend right now. Well in all honesty, I don’t generally follow every trend to hit the fashion scene, but I think this one is pretty awesome. They can be dressed up or down and hence in my opinion, are perfect. The type I’m wearing today is loose, comfy, and almost feels like pjs. You really can’t go wrong here. I want to wear them everywhere.

IMG_20150119_100426

When I first bought these pants, I was attracted to the print. Then I got onto thinking about how I was going to style it. Given my hips and butt, I didn’t think I would be able to pull these pants off (I had this misconception that prints would equate to me looking like a hippo), but styled correctly, they are rather flattering. I’ve kept my top a solid colour and paired it with heels for a work friendly look. For a weekend friendly look, strappy sandals would be ideal.

IMG_20150119_100405

Blouse – New Look

Pants – New Look

Shoes – Woolworths

Bag – Guess

HAPPY MONDAY EVERYONE!

xoxoxox

2 thoughts on “Printed Pants

Leave a Reply

