Skirt Addiction

I am a skirt and dress addict. They ooze feminity and have this understated glam.

However, whenever I do purchase an item of clothing, I always think about how am I going to style it. Truth be told, I hadnt really thought much about the draped/wrap skirt I purchased from 32 Clothing.

20150120_070346  

The skirt I bought plays with lines and adds textured interest given its silkiness and works beautifully with muted pieces.

However, a short wrap skirt draws attention to the leg area, so if you’re not comfortable with leg-flaunting, do give this style a pass. given the length of my skirt, I have kept my shoes pretty flat and my accessories to a minimal.

20150120_070407 20150120_070358

Blouse – Bershka

Skirt – 32 Clothing

Clutch – 32 Clothing

Shoes – Accessorize

Have an amazing day everyone!

xoxoxoxo

 

Leave a Reply

